Kontakta oss

Jonny Östman
0707-866 254
jonny@skyltneon.se

Jerry Östman
0735-057 571
jerry@skyltneon.se

Jimmy Östman
0707-312 326
jimmy@skyltneon.se

Niclas Berglund
niclas@skyltneon.se

Tarja Hurskainen
tarja@skyltneon.se

Camilla Östman
camilla@skyltneon.se

Montage/verkstad
Lars, Rickard
verkstad@skyltneon.se

Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa till oss.

Du når oss på 021-300 125

Adress

Skylt & Neon AB
Gilltunavägen 2
721 38 Västerås

 

Öppettider
måndag - Torsdag
07.00–16.30
fredag
07.00 - 13.30
lördag & söndag

stängt

e-post: jerry@skyltneon.se

 

Org.nr: 556181-2248
Innehar F-skattebevis

Hitta hit